Organizers

Conference Organizers

Full descriptions of Conference Organizer positions including Registrar, Site-Coordination and Treasurer roles are available in the conference charter and bylaws sections.  For additional details, see:

Co-Registrar role description

Co-Site Coordinator role description

Co-Treasurer role description

The conference program is created each year by the team of elected organizers known as
Program Coordinators.  For additional details, see:
Program Coordinator role description

Field Directors Program Coordinators
Kelleigh Trepanier
Kelleigh Trepanier

A.L. Burruss Institute of Public Service and Research
Kennesaw State University
3333 Busbee Dr, Rm 319, MD 3302
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (470) 578-3092
Cell: (404) 345-9757
ktrepani@kennesaw.edu

Kerryann DiLoreto
Kerryann DiLoreto

University of Wisconsin Survey Center
475 N. Charter Street
4318 Sterling Hall
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI. 53706
Phone: (608) 265-6598
kdiloret@ssc.wisc.edu

Field Technologies Program Coordinators
Adam Zammit
Adam Zammit

Australian Consortium for Social and Political Research Inc.
763 Heidelberg Road
Alphington Vic 3078
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9013 9653
adam.zammit@acspri.org.au

Site Coordinator(s)
Joyce Sweeney
Joyce Sweeney

Bureau of Labor Statistics
JFK Federal Building, Room E-310
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-2358
Fax: (617) 565-4923
sweeney.joyce@bls.gov

Julie Brown
Julie Brown

RAND Corporation
1776 Main Street
PO Box 2138
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138
Phone: (310) 393-0411 X6212
julieb@rand.org

Registration Coordinator(s)
Kelly Elver
Kelly Elver

University of Wisconsin Survey Center
475 N. Charter Street
4318 Sterling Hall
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI. 53706
Phone: (608) 262-7360
kelver@ssc.wisc.edu

Martha Belanger
Martha Belanger

University of New Hampshire Survey Center
9 Madbury Road
Suite 401
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH. 03824
Phone: (603) 862-4367
Martha.Belanger@unh.edu

Treasurer(s)
Bill Mockovak
Bill Mockovak

Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Ave., N.E., Room 2860
Washington D.C. District of Columbia 20212
Mockovak.William@bls.gov

Lindsey Witt-Swanson
Lindsey Witt-Swanson

University of Nebraska – Lincoln Bureau of Sociological Research
907 Oldfather Hall
P.O. Box 880325
Lincoln, NE 68588-0325
Phone: (402) 472-3804
lwitt2@unl.edu

Advisory Team
Orin Day
Orin Day

Research Computing Division
RTI International
3040 E Cornwallis Rd
PO Box 12194
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2194
Phone: (919) 485-5515
Cell: (919) 491-1876
oday@rti.org

Michael Gerling
Michael Gerling

USDA/NASS
3251 Old Lee Highway, Room 305
Fairfax, VA 22030-1504
Phone: (703) 877-8000 Ext 113
michael_gerling@nass.usda.gov

Amanda Richardson
Amanda Richardson

Castleton Polling Institute, Castleton University
Castleton, VT 05735
Phone: (802) 770-7042
amanda.richardson@castleton.edu

Josh Seeger
Josh Seeger

NORC at the University of Chicago
55 East Monroe Street, 20th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 759-4271
seeger-josh@norc.org